Sunday, August 5, 2012

7 Minutes of Terror: Curiosity Rover's Risky Mars Landing

Tonight at 10:31pm PDT / 1:31am EDT. Be there. You can watch via NASA TV and coverage begins Aug 5: 2012 8:30 p.m. PST/11:30 p.m. EST






The journey...



1 comments:

Anonymous said...

thanks for sharing.